APPENDIX 2

Joint Member Integration Board (5)

Clive Arthey Simon Barrett Sue Carpendale Jennie Jenkins Peter Patrick

Joint Housing Board* (3)

Tony Bavington Jennie Jenkins Jan Osborne

Joint Staff Consultation Committee (3)

Siân Dawson Alastair McCraw Nick Ridley

Joint Health and Safety Committee (4)

Michael Holt Margaret Maybury Jan Osborne Nick Ridley

Shared Revenues Partnership Committee ** (2)

Simon Barrett Alan Ferguson

Substitutes: Peter Burgoyne Margaret Maybury

* Appointed for term of office

** Also includes Ipswich Borough Council

K:\Governance\DOCS\Committee\REPORTS\COUNCIL\2016\260416-JointGroups-App 2.docx